Stainton Village Website

Website for all matters and events within Stainton Village, South Yorkshire

                    Stainton Parish Council

Click here to edit text

Stainton Parish covers the villages of Stainton, Wilsic and Lambcote Grange.

Parish Council Contact Details

 Chair: Sarah Brown

Address: The Old Vicarage, Holme Hall Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7RD

Telephone: 01709 819229

Councillor: Kate Watkins

Address: The Lodge, Lime Kiln Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7QY


Councillor: Ivor Watkins

Address: Abbey Game Farm, Raw Lane, Stainton, S66 7QQ

Telephone: 01709 812504

Vice Chair: David Barratt

Address: 2 Limestone Court, Stainton, S66 7FA

Telephone: 07888 656539

Councillor: Nick Walsham

Address: Everlong House, Holme Hall Lane, Stainton. S66 7RD


Clerk: Di Hoyes

Address: 62 Doncaster Road, Braithwell. Rotherham. S66  7BB

Telephone: 07397 965210


Ward Councillor Details

Nigel Cannings          


Martin Greenhalgh


Click here to edit text

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

by John Gray | 3526 comments
by John Gray | 1059 comments
by John Gray | 78 comments
by John Gray | 127 comments

Newest Members